Warranty

JAC S3, S4 & M4 come with 5 year/150,000 km while JAC T8 comes with 3 year/100,000 km manufacturer warranty (whichever comes earlier)

Regardless of the period you want to keep your car, the following pointers can benefit you immensely:

1: Peace of mind

Why do we earn? Or spend?
If we get to the core essence of the reason, it is simply to gain peace of mind. You work hard to keep your family warm, safe, and fed because it gives your mind peace.
A car warranty of 5 years covers a good period and even if you love to drive, 150,000 km isn’t easy to cover. Imagine spending all that time and all those long drives without a wrinkle on your forehead. You spend time with your loved ones without worrying about the maintenance cost that might occur anytime and anywhere.

2: Increased Resale Value

So is an extensive car warranty good if you don’t intend to keep your vehicle for long?
It very well is because we all know how the cost goes down when you sell the same thing you once bought for so much more. Resale with a vehicle service contract not only raises the cost but also conveys to the potential buyer that the car was most likely well maintained since most issues were covered. Basically, a lengthy car warranty not only favours in the long run but also oils the wheels for a short term car keeper.

3: Savings

It may be stated as a universal fact that maintenance costs burden more than the actual purchase. And if 5 years are in regard, it may even reach the actual cost of the purchase. An extensive warranty lets you save money over time and keeps your peace of mind for the possibility of any huge problem with the car. 5 years is a long time for saving, no?

4: Your car is taken care of by the best

You look for the best dentist, the best salon, and everything best in the town.
So why not choose the same for your car? A car warranty not only guarantees the savings but makes sure that your car is taken care of by the best, the very makers of it.
A prolonged warranty like the one JAC offers quality service and ensures no amateur touches your precious machine so that it stays original for 5 years without costing you more than a smile.

5: Advocacy

Why do we have best friends?
Because it feels so good to know someone has your back. Similarly, an extensive car warranty offers you the back by the experts of the automotive industry. No matter how much you research or Google for repairs, there is always a chance of missing out on tiny but important aspects. And the fact that making repairs isn’t important only to you but the company as well because your car is their brand after all makes the repair work much more credible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

loading

الضمان

تأتي جاك S3 و S4 و M4 مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات / 150000 كم (أيهما أقرب) ، بينما تأتي جاك T8 مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات / 100000 كم من الشركة المصنعة

بغض النظر عن الفترة التي تريد فيها الاحتفاظ بسيارتك، يمكن أن تستفيد من المؤشرات التالية بشكل كبير:

1: راحة البال

لماذا نكسب؟ أو ننفق؟
إذا وصلنا إلى الجوهر الأساسي للسبب ، فهو ببساطة كسب راحة البال. أنت تعمل بجد للحفاظ على عائلتك دافئة وآمنة ومغذية لأنها تمنحك راحة البال.
إن ضمان السيارة لمدة 5 سنوات يغطي فترة جيدة، وحتى إذا كنت تحب القيادة، فلن يكون من السهل تغطية مسافة 150000 كم. تخيل أنك تقضي كل هذا الوقت وكل تلك الرحلات الطويلة دون تجعد على جبهتك. لقد أمضيت وقتًا مع أحبائك من دون القلق بشأن تكلفة الصيانة التي قد تحدث في أي وقت وأي مكان.

2: زيادة قيمة إعادة البيع

هل يكون ضمان السيارة الطويل جيدًا إذا لم تكن تنوي الاحتفاظ بالسيارة لفترة طويلة؟
هذا جيد جدًا لأننا جميعًا نعرف كيف تنخفض التكلفة عندما تبيع شيئًا اشتريته بنفسك مقابل الكثير. إن إعادة البيع بعقد خدمة السيارات لا تؤدي إلى زيادة التكلفة فحسب، بل تنقل إلى المشتري المحتمل أن السيارة كانت تتم صيانتها بشكل جيد على الأرجح لأن معظم المشاكل كانت مغطاة. في الأساس، لا يقتصر ضمان السيارة الطويل على الخدمة على المدى الطويل فحسب، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى استخدام الزيوت للعجلات لحارس السيارة على المدى القصير.

3: توفير

يمكن القول كحقيقة عالمية أن تكاليف الصيانة تثقل أكثر من الشراء الفعلي. وإذا كان الأمر يتعلق بخمس سنوات، فقد تصل حتى إلى التكلفة الفعلية للشراء. يمكنك الحصول على الضمان الطويل توفير المال مع مرور الوقت المتاح على راحة البال لاحتمال حدوث أي مشكلة كبيرة بالسيارة. خمس سنوات هي فترة طويلة لتوفير المال ، أليس كذلك؟

4: هؤلاء الأفضل هم الذين يعتنون بسيارتك

أنت تبحث عن أفضل طبيب أسنان ، وأفضل صالون ، وكل شيء أفضل في المدينة.
لماذا لا تختار نفس الشيء لسيارتك؟ لا يضمن ضمان السيارة التوفير فحسب، بل يضمن أيضًا أن السيارة تهتم بها من قِبل الأفضل ، صانعيها.
الضمان الطويل الذي تقدمه جاك يضمن خدمة عالية الجودة بدون لمسات من الهواة لسيارتك الثمينة حتى تظل أصلية لمدة 5 سنوات دون أن تتكلف أكثر من ابتسامة.

5: الدعوة

لماذا لدينا أفضل الأصدقاء؟
لأنه من الجيد معرفة أن الشخص لديه ظهرك. وبالمثل، فإن ضمان السيارة الطويل يوفر لك الدعم من قبل خبراء صناعة السيارات. ومهما بحثتم على جوجل لإصلاحها، هناك دائمًا إمكانية فقدان جوانب صغيرة ولكنها مهمة. وحقيقة أن إجراء الإصلاحات ليس مهمًا بالنسبة إليك فحسب، بل أيضًا بالنسبة إلى الشركة لأن سيارتك هي علامتها التجارية تجعل أعمال الإصلاح أكثر مصداقية.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

loading
X