JAC T8 Pick up: When looks are as important as the Power

Looks are as important as the power, and the JAC T8 pickup is an embodiment of both. A pickup is one of the most sought after vehicles in Oman, especially outside Muscat. With the new trend of BIG Pick-up catching up within Muscat also, the JAC T8 has become one of the favourites in Muscat and outside.It dignifies the bold, aggressive and tough persona of the owner through the same inherent qualities of a pickup.

Mr Fahad Al Zadjali is one such proud owner of the JAC T8 pick-up. He bought the JAC T8 a couple of months ago and has fallen in love with his powerful new pickup in these months. He calls JAC T8 “an absolute king of the road,” and nicknames it as “The Uber Stylish and Bold JAC T8”. He had a lot of positive things to say about his new ride. “The JAC T8 pickup is excellent in every aspect for my needs and I use it as a second car for my trips to wadis. JAC T8 is practical yet delivers on performance, is a value for money with ample space for my load.’’Moreover, he adds “JAC T8 pickup is perfect and meets all my expectations”. The features that I like the most are the sound system, Bluetooth, touch screen and the large space. I also like the manual transmission and the turbo engine responds instantly and is a lot of fun and meets my adventurous personality”.

The JAC T8 commands a powerful #TurboCharged 2.0Litre engine that generates 182 Hp and 290 nm of torque. A massive grille up front gives it a commanding stance and highlights its bold look. 18-inch alloy wheels decked in 265/60 R18 tires also give it comfort and style.

The JAC T8 has a two toned interior i.e. black and soft brown materials having a mixture of both hard and soft materials specifically on the dash, centre console and on its leather seats. On the front and centre there is a large eight inch infotainment system with a bluetooth and USB connectivity coupled with a six speaker music system.

For safety and driver assistance there’s a rear view monitor with rear parking sensors, traction control for rough surfaces, electronic stability control with Tire Pressure Management System and cruise control. Other prominent features include a multifunction steering wheel and a keyless entry and a push start ignition.

JAC was founded in 1964, but has been a partner with Towell Auto Centre in Oman for over 12 years. The strides JAC has taken over in this short period of time is envious, to say the least. With a promise of #Experiencethenew, JAC Motors has come a long way from building reliable commercial vehicles to having a global presence in 130+ countries to its partnership with the Volkswagen Group as of April 2018. In Oman, JAC Motors has a long-standing partnership with Towell Auto Centre.

JAC Motors is a breath of fresh air, the road less traveled by but the road that is on its way to new horizons with each passing day. With a wide range of vehicles in the pipeline, especially with a joint venture collaboration with the VW group and having said that it started off as a company which only produced commercial trucks onwards to producing MPVs and SUVS worldwide is well worthy of praise.

Mr. Majid image
JAC T8: Mr. Majid Shares his experience with his JAC T8 Pick up
PREVIOUS POST
Towell Auto Center conducting a recruitment program in support of local talent
NEXT POST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

بيك أب_ عندما يكون التصميم مهما مثل القوة T8 جاك

التصميم لا يقل أهمية عن القوة، وبيك آب جاك T8 هي تجسيد لكليهما. تعتبر البيك أب من أكثر السيارات رواجًا في عمان، وخاصة خارج مسقط. مع الترند الجديد المتمثل في الحصول على سيارات البيك أب الكبيرة داخل مسقط، أصبحت جاك T8 واحدة من السيارات المفضلة في مسقط وخارجها. إنها تظهر شخصية  المالك الجريئة والقوية من خلال نفس الصفات الموجودة في سيارة البيك أب.

 

الفاضل فهد الزدجالي هو أحد هؤلاء المالكين الفخورين لـ جاك T8 البيك أب. اشترى الفاضل فهد جاك T8 قبل عدة شهور ووقع في حب شاحنته القوية في هذه الأشهر. قام الفاضل بإعطاء جاك T8 لقب “ملك الطريق المطلق”، وأطلق عليها أيضا اسم الأنيقة و الجريئة. كان لديه الكثير من الأشياء الإيجابية ليقولها عن سيارته الجديدة. بيك أب جاك T8 ممتازة في كل الجوانب لتلبية احتياجاتي، وأنا أستخدمها كسيارة ثانية لرحلاتي إلى الوديان. تعتبر جاك T8 عملية وتقدم أداءً جيدًا، وهي تمثل قيمة مقابل المال مع مساحة كبيرة لأغراضي”. علاوة على ذلك ، يضيف الفاضل،” بيك أب جاك T8 مثالية وتلبي جميع توقعاتي”. أكثر الميزات التي أحبها هي نظام الصوت والبلوتوث وشاشة اللمس ولا ننسى ايضا المساحة الكبيرة. أحب ناقل الحركة اليدوي مع استجابة فورية للمحرك انها سيارة ممتعة للغاية وتتناسب مع شخصيتي المغامرة “.

 

لدى جاك T8 محرك قوي ذات شاحن توربيني سعة 2.0 لتر و يولد قوة 182 حصانًا و 290 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران. شبكة أمامية ضخمة تمنحها وقفة قوية وتبرز مظهرها الجريء. كما تمنحها العجلات المعدنية بمقاس 18 بوصة المزودة بإطارات 265/60

18R القوة والأناقة.

 

تتميز جاك T8 بتصميم داخلي ثنائي اللون، الذي فيه مواد سوداء وبنية ناعمة بها مزيج من المواد الصلبة والناعمة على لوحة العدادات، والكونسول الوسطي ، وعلى مقاعدها الجلدية. في الأمام و تحديدا في الوسط يوجد نظام معلومات ترفيهي كبير مقاس 8 بوصات مع اتصال بلوتوث و فتحة USB مقترن بنظام موسيقى بستة مكبرات صوت.

 

من أجل السلامة ومساعدة السائق ، توجد شاشة للرؤية الخلفية مع مستشعرات وقوف السيارات الخلفية و نظام التحكم في الجر والتحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات مع نظام إدارة ضغط الإطارات ونظام تثبيت السرعة. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى مثل عجلة قيادة متعددة الوظائف ودخول بدون مفتاح ونظام الإشعال في المحرك.

 

تأسست شركة جاك في عام 1964 وأصبحت شريكة لمركز تاول للسيارات في عمان و دامت شراكتهم الآن أكثر من 12 عامًا. إن التقدم الذي حصلت عليه شركة جاك في هذه الفترة القصيرة أمرا ليس غريبا. مع وعد #جرب_الجديد، قطعت محركات جاك شوطًا طويلاً من بناء مركبات تجارية موثوقة لـ تتواجد عالميًا في أكثر من 130 دولة مع جانب شراكتها مع مجموعة فولكس فاجن اعتبارًا من أبريل 2018. في عُمان ، تتمتع محركات جاك بمكانة كبيرة و شراكة طويلة  مع مركز تاول للسيارات.

 

شركة محركات جاك تتطور و تتقدم بسرعة كبيرة. محركات جاك في طريقها إلى آفاق جديدة مع مرور كل يوم. مع وجود مجموعة واسعة من المركبات و الخطط في المستقبل، لا سيما مع مشروع مشترك مع مجموعة فولكس فاجن. قبل زمن بدأت كشركة تنتج الشاحنات التجارية مثل MPVs و SUVs في جميع أنحاء العالم وما وصلت إليه الآن في مدة قصيرة انجاز تستحق الثناء عليه.

Mr. Majid image
T8 جاك الفاضل ماجد يشارك تجربته مع بيكآب: T8 جاك
PREVIOUS POST
يقوم مركز تاول للسيارات باجراء برنامج توظيف لدعم المواهب المحلية
NEXT POST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *